Webster In A Week: Crunch Time

     For once I thought procrastination paid off, the pressure to learn a webster in one day forced me to work hard. After one hour outside I landed my first webster, kind of, it doesn’t look as good as I would like. I was so excited that I came inside, typed up a whole blog post and while uploading the video I shut down notepad before saving. Here is the video of my first webster. This is going to be cut short because I still need to go back outside and try to land with straight legs in an upright position before it is too dark to record. With only one hour of daylight left I am going to see if procrastination will prevail for me by providing the pressure to succeed.

One response to this post.

  1. […] until the last-minute and rushing to be done returns half-assed results. So, as you can see in yesterdays post, and video, I had not completed a webster in the good-looking fashion that I had […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

